Choose your Harry.

boggart.jpg

Borders are leaving to up to you lot to choose the images for their 2008 Harry Potter calendar. Ohdear. We’ll give you the link to vote only if you promise to choose BoggartSnape as one of your selections. We can easily look at that all month. Deal? Ok.

~ by scribbulus on March 8, 2007.

9 Responses to “Choose your Harry.”

  1. yes, i agree!

  2. Don’t think I could manage on my own, but I find the idea of having a Harry Potter calendar with no pictures of Harry Potter in it amusing.

  3. Gahahah! I want that :|

  4. I definitely would like the Boggart Snape as a picture in “my calendar”! :)

  5. i want snape on my calendar…if the rest of the months could be harry and ron?XD

  6. Darn! It’s impossible to choose an all-Snape calendar. Alan Rickman 12 months a year. Mmmmm…..

  7. I’ll have 12 moody Sirius poses (preferably with washed hair)please, sod the rest of them.

  8. yep okey dokey

  9. BUYING THE CALENDER oh yeah!!!! HAS ANYONE BEEN ON THE HARRY POTTER SECTION OF YOUTUBE AND SEEN SNAPE (ALLEN RICKMAN) DRUNK SLIDE SHOW IT’S HILARIOUS ALSO CHECK OUT HARRY POTTER PUPET PALS I LAUGHED SO HARD I CRIED!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
