Minervous.

mcgonagall.gif

It would seem that Maggie Smith (Mcgonagall) is suffering terrible “stage fright” and fears for her life right now. She’s convinced her friends and colleagues are waiting for her body to give up. “I think they all think I’m going to die. And I might. I’m very scared about the stage at the moment. I’ve always been scared actually, but I didn’t know I’d be this scared. Perhaps it will be alright on the night. Well, it won’t be on the first night, but afterwards perhaps.” she says. 

Stage fright? That’s paranoia, dahhhling. Give the lady a cup of tea and read the full piece here.

Thanks to Sab for sending this over.

~ by scribbulus on March 9, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
