Deathly Hallows US 784 pages long.

A press release from Scholastic confirms that the US version of DH will be 784 long. Really this time. For sure. Read here. This makes it the second longest book.

~ by scribbulus on March 20, 2007.

4 Responses to “Deathly Hallows US 784 pages long.”

  1. Wow! The second longest HP book! I can’t wait to read it!

  2. WOW! I cannot wait. I just wish that Bloomsbury will announced the UK count and reveal the cover. I think it will depict Harry and Voldemort fighting. Just my opinion.

  3. i want meet you…mrs jk rowling…i am Lintang from Indonesia…you are my favorite…

  4. Hey bro.
    I the beginner.
    If it is interesting to you,scandal foto

    http://tracilords-nude.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

 
