Tom Felton goes carp fishing.

Tom Felton is currently over in New York making an appearance at the Junior Carp Fishing Championship and a video turned up on a news site making us giggle. A lot.

tom.jpg 

Don’t know why this is so downright hilarious but it is.

You can watch a video of his discussing the joys of fishing and helping children to fish here.

~ by scribbulus on August 20, 2007.

48 Responses to “Tom Felton goes carp fishing.”

  1. He looks like a trippy booyu!

  2. Eewww.. i think Rupert is sexier.. well.. «I think»

  3. You are totally mistaken. Tom is so HANDSOME. This may sound silly, but I love his neck; it is so sexy.

  4. i totally agree with you . his neck is so……… sexy.

  5. Thank You!

  6. i dont think he is that good looking rupert grint and danniel radcliffe are ssssoooooooo much betta

  7. tom gives me an orgasm every time i look at him

  8. That’s weird…but he is hot.I would let him catch me anyday.I don’t know how he can’t get a girl there’s plenty in australia that would have him.

  9. tom ducker is gay i saw him with a bloke kissing

  10. you find rupert and dan sooooo good looking because they are always dressed that way. do we see any pictures od either of them as they are in normal days at home. NO. have look at toms pictures of the 5th movie premier and then let me see if you have the same opinion

  11. awwww hes adorable!!! did he say he cant get a girl or something? meh he should come to new zealand!Plenty of girls love him here! ok so ruperts cute but daniel??? ewww no!

  12. Pethetic, spoilt, ugly Tom Felton thinking himself 2 b too smart. Rupert would have been far far better than this guy. Plese don’t say he’s good looking.

  13. Tom is so HOT!!! he is so cute I love his neck to I don’t know why though Ruperts hot too yeah but we’re talking about Tom Felton TOM ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. tom is so hot!he is so cute i love

  15. he IS adorable!!! i cant believe how gorgeous he is!! I have photos of him in a collage in my room.

  16. For those of you who are writting hateful comments: If you don’t like Tom, Why are you here? Seriously…I’d like to know.

  17. thats wot i think go look at ruperts site or daniels site!!!!!!!
    bugger off

  18. i can only say 2 words he is so ugly ‘cough’ ‘belch’

  19. .

  20. his neck is too long. hes ugly

  21. I think any of the guys who play main characters in Harry Potter are completely gorgeous. I would give one of my legs to be with any of them.

  22. I totally agree with you. But I would choose Tom and Dan over Rupert any day. Have yopu seen Rupert’s interviews- he’s always so quite, aleast Tom and Dan are amusing.

  23. he looks like an old man who would like him like seriously

    alright..um. yes, i’m a shallow person..

    BUT I STILL LOVE YOU! ..:D as an actor. and yeah.. um.. if ..you, meaning tom, read this

    ..what’s up? klolxD

  24. Tom Felton looks hot and handsome in this picture.

  25. if he needs a girl he should come to Jville, North Carolina and find me! i think he is sooo gorgeous! i’d be good to him lol! I luv TOM!!!

  26. To Tweety you said that he’s “Pethetic, spoilt, ugly” but please don’t mix the real him with his character as Draco Malfoy in HP

  27. I think this picture doesn’t do him justice… But I think he’s major hot too… I like one particular photo of him. Damn! He looks so gorgeously cute!

  28. He’s so hot. I wish he was mine. He’s cute, gorgious and funy.
    So anyone who’s negative about, got a problem with me. He’s mine

  29. This picture of him isn’t his best. One of my favorites is of him with this little boy and they were hugging cheek to cheek. It is so adorable.

  30. I LOVE TOM FELTON SO SEXY HAVE YOU SEEN HIS MUSCLES OH MY GOD!!!!!! I LOVE HIM YOU KNOW HE HAS A SONG ON YOUTUBE.COM ITS CALLED TIME ISNT HEALING, BY:FELTLYRICS OH MY GOD HES SO GOOD I LOVE HIMM SO SEXY =P =D

  31. i really like him…. i think this picture is gourgeous, but most others are EVEN better ! i wish i was his girlfriend……..so badly !

  32. tom is sexy,his eye is sexy,his heart is sexy,his lip is sexy

  33. aku bingung memilih cinta dalam hidupku…ak suka pandu tapi ak hampir2tak berharaplagi dan aku suka mas Riza sebab wajahnya seperti Tom

  34. TOM FELTON IS THE BEST.SO IS RUPERT AND DAN….JUST COZ WE LIKE TOM DOSEN’T MEAN WE HATE OTHERS…NOW ISN’T IT?

  35. Tom Felton was a cute baby, he was a cute teenager and he’s a cute adult, he’s not hot, he is cute, and ordinary, I think thats what makes him so handsome, his casualty, and care-free self portrayed through the media when he goes fishing. I agree with whoever said ‘Don’t confuse Draco Malfoy with Tom Felton’ it is true, his character is snobby and arrogant while the actor himself has a lovely personality. Might I add he is not snobby or anything, sure he has his BMW but he earned it through hard work and entering a University even though he is somewhat set as an actor. Blah, none of us really know any of them, we just dream we did, so whatever.

  36. oh my god could anyone get so stinking sexy wish there was more guys like him damn he is sooo SEXY

  37. Tom is amazing. He is real and not caught up in all the fame and money. I love the fact that he fishes. I grew up with a pond in my bacyard and have been fishing since before I could walk. It’s cool we have something in common. To the person who was wondering if he was having problems finding a girl…I thought he had a girlfriend?? I wish I could meet Tom Felton, but it’ll probably never happen. A girl can hope, though, can’t she??

  38. tom felton is so cute if you dont like him you are crazy

  39. tom felton is so hot and if you dont agree your crazy

  40. tom felton is so hot and if u dont think so then u r not from this planet thats all i no

  41. I looooooooooooove Tom Felton hes soooo cute,sweet,to help little kids to fish how sweet aw thats why i luv him so.So for all the TF LOVERS HERE i support u in saying he is hotter then hell

  42. Also to all the haters out there who say mean things about our tom hold up caus if you could just see all the good things looks shouldnt matter personaly i think hes hotter then hell.But some people dont whatever but he seems like a loving caring person to me and thats what really matters TOM ROCKS HES COOL TO ME LUV YA TOM.

  43. i love tom!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  44. 다 외국분들 같은데.. 톰! 힘내세요! 항상 팬들이 지켜보고 있어요

  45. Tom is AWESOME!!!! THE BEST BLOKE EVER TO PLAY MALFOY!!!! HE’S PERFECT FOR MALFOY!!!! EVERYONE, SHUT UP, AND GET OFF THIS SITE IF YOU WILL CEASELESSLY WRITE SPITEFUL THINGS ABOUT OUR TOMMY!!!

  46. I love both of them

  47. tom was the cutest little kid i have ever seen , and he was sexyyyyyyy as a teenager but i don’t think he is that cute as an adult ? maybe its cause im only 14 but when he was 11, 12, 13, 14 & 15 were his best years (; he was sooooooo hot when he was that age . but now his face is too skinny it looks like a skeletan. i dont really think he is cute now at all. but he is really sweet(: and i cant get over how hot of a teenager he was ! ! ! ! ! .

  48. Outstanding Article , I thought it was marvelous

    I look ahead to more interesting postings like this one. Does Your Blog have a subscription I can subscribe to for updates?

Leave a Reply

 
